{: Yes, You can safely delete ride uploaded twice!! :}

{: Yes, You can safely delete ride uploaded twice!! :}

India Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Yes, you can safely delete rides uploaded twice if you are using both Garmin and mobile app to record.

Join Club

Last Week's Leaders

  • Last Week
  • This Week

This Week's Leaderboard