Icon-ios-app
Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

Prudential RideLondon Pack Ride 05:30 EDT / 10:30 BST / 11:30 CEST / 19:30 AEST

24
JUN
5:30 AM Weekly on Saturday
Meet Up Spot Watopia Start/Finish Line (Reverse Direction)
Tempo / Mostly Flat

ABOUT THIS RIDE

Zwift has partnered with Prudential RideLondon to offer the Prudential RideLondon Training Club. Open to all Zwift users, the Training Club will focus on preparing sportive riders for Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 46 and 100 - and other events they are training for in 2016.

RIDE LEADER

Kev Willers

COURSE

Watopia Flat Course - Reverse Direction

START TIMES

~ 05:30 EDT (USA-East)
~ 10:30 BST (UK)
~ 11:30 CEST (Europe)
~ 17:00 ACST (Australia - South Australia)
~ 17:30 AWST (Australia - Western Australia)
~ 18:30 JST / KST (Japan / Korea)
~ 19:30 AEST (Australia - New South Wales)
~ 21:30 NZST (New Zealand)

DISTANCE

4 laps of the Watopia Flat Couse - Reverse Direction.

PACE

Moderate (2-3 w/kg)

KIT

Please wear the all new Prudential RideLondon kit. To unlock the kit press "p" on your keyboard and enter promo code PRLKIT32316

HOW TO JOIN THE RIDE

~ Login 5-10 minutes before the start of the ride.

~ When you login you will be about 400 meters before the start/line.

~ Ride to the start line and stop pedalling just before you approach the line. Important: this ride starts in the reverse direction. Either make a U-turn using your mobile app or press the down arrow key on your keyboard.

~ Wait for an in-game text message from the ride leader announcing the ride is starting.

RIDE DETAILS

~ Please add PRL to the end of your screen name to signify you are taking part in the ride.

~ This is not a race. Please respect the pace and the ride leader instructions at all times.

~ No TT bikes.


Zwift Verified Club
Los Angeles, California