Icon-ios-app
Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

Prudential RideLondon Pack Ride 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST

18
OCT
2:00 PM Weekly on Wednesday
Meet Up Spot Watopia Start/Finish Line
Casual (No-Drop) / Mostly Flat

ABOUT THIS RIDE

Zwift has announced the launch the Prudential RideLondon Training Club. Open to all Zwift users, the Training Club will focus on preparing sportive riders for Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 46 and 100 - and other events they are training for in 2016.

COURSE

Watopia Flat Course (normal direction)

START TIMES

~ 11:00 PDT (USA-West)
~ 12:00 MDT (USA-Mountan)
~ 13:00 CDT (USA-Central)
~ 14:00 EDT (USA-East)
~ 19:00 BST (UK)
~ 20:00 CEST (Europe)

DISTANCE

Group A - 4 laps of the Watopia Flat Course
Group B - 3 laps of the Watopia Flat Course

PACE

Group A - 2.5-3.5 w/kg
Group B - 1.8-2.5 w/kg

KIT

Please wear the all new Prudential RideLondon kit. To unlock the kit press "p" on your keyboard and enter promo code PRLKIT32316

HOW TO JOIN THE RIDE

~ Login 5-10 minutes before the start of the ride.

~ When you login you will be about 400 meters before the start/line.

~ Ride to the start line and stop pedalling just before you approach the line.

~ Wait for an in-game text message from the ride leader announcing the ride is starting. Group A will start first followed by Group B two minutes later.

RIDE DETAILS

~ Please add PRL to the end of your screen name to signify you are taking part in the ride.

~ This is not a race. Please respect the pace and the ride leader instructions at all times.

~ No TT bikes.


Zwift Verified Club
Los Angeles, California