Strava

Team Heuschnaps

Displays club's latest activities.

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Afternoon Activity

    • 6.6 km
    • 1:00:14
    • 73 m

    Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Seefeld - ski test

    • 18.0 km
    • 3:01:44
    • 371 m

    Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Obertauern cool down + hill intervals

    • 13.0 km
    • 1:23:35
    • 178 m

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Obertauern training

    • 23.3 km
    • 2:49:41
    • 369 m

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Patrik L.

    Patrik Lundberg

    Lunch Activity

    • 10.1 km
    • 1:11:51
    • 245 m

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Cool down - La Sgambeda

    • 10.6 km
    • 1:11:36
    • 119 m

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017

  • Patrik L.

    Patrik Lundberg

    Afternoon Activity

    • 3.5 km
    • 39:55
    • 22 m

    Sunday, December 3, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    La Sgambeda classic race

    • 33.1 km
    • 2:13:16
    • 500 m

    Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    On snow 😉

    • 13.3 km
    • 1:49:52
    • 110 m

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    On snow 😀

    • 25.5 km
    • 2:07:50
    • 489 m

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Morning Run

    • 5.0 km
    • 30:48
    • 42 m

    Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Ski roller

    • 8.7 km
    • 1:09:04
    • 155 m

    Friday, November 24, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    First on snow

    • 24.0 km
    • 4:49:12
    • 322 m

    Sunday, November 19, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Ice skating

    • 19.4 km
    • 2:01:56
    • 104 m

    Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Evening Run

    • 18.2 km
    • 1:59:49
    • 104 m

    Friday, November 17, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Roller ski - climb intervals

    • 8.3 km
    • 1:04:35
    • 135 m

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Fuuuun!

    • 12.7 km
    • 1:37:03
    • 166 m

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Skiroller intervals

    • 2.3 km
    • 13:46
    • 68 m

    Monday, November 13, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Skiroller 4xintervall

    • 9.6 km
    • 1:23:36
    • 147 m

    Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Short intervals + ski jumps

    • 9.7 km
    • 1:07:28
    • 152 m

    Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Skiroller

    • 10.9 km
    • 1:34:21
    • 188 m

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Warm up

    • 8.1 km
    • 59:21
    • 65 m

    Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Warm up

    • 9.0 km
    • 1:07:33
    • 160 m

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • Patrik L.

    Patrik Lundberg

    Afternoon Activity

    • 9.4 km
    • 3:59:14
    • 657 m

    Sunday, October 15, 2017

  • Patrik L.

    Patrik Lundberg

    Morning Run

    • 4.3 km
    • 24:07
    • 5 m

    Thursday, October 12, 2017

  • Patrik L.

    Patrik Lundberg

    Morning Run

    • 2.9 km
    • 17:45
    • 5 m

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017

  • Marcus S.

    marcus stalberg

    Night Activity

    • 10.0 km
    • 92895:54:15
    • 192 m

    Sunday, April 1, 2007