Strava

mach-3

Displays club's latest activities.

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Activity

    • 0 km
    • 18:31
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 8.0 km
    • 44:38
    • 54 m

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 1.5 km
    • 8:29
    • 17 m

    Sunday, December 9, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Ride

    • 39.1 km
    • 2:03:03
    • 430 m

    Saturday, December 8, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 10.9 km
    • 1:06:19
    • 62 m

    Wednesday, November 28, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Lunch Run

    • 14.0 km
    • 1:16:37
    • 90 m

    Sunday, November 25, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Evening Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:45:01
    • 0 m

    Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:15:01
    • 0 m

    Friday, November 23, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Evening Swim

    • 2.6 km
    • 1:12:27
    • 0 m

    Thursday, November 22, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Activity

    • 0 km
    • 12:03
    • 0 m

    Thursday, November 22, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 10.3 km
    • 57:04
    • 91 m

    Wednesday, November 21, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Afternoon Swim

    • 1.5 km
    • 38:02
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, November 20, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Afternoon Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:45:01
    • 0 m

    Sunday, November 18, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 13.0 km
    • 1:11:37
    • 127 m

    Sunday, November 18, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Ride

    • 34.3 km
    • 1:50:01
    • 396 m

    Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 7.7 km
    • 40:13
    • 66 m

    Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Evening Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:15:01
    • 0 m

    Thursday, November 15, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 9.3 km
    • 50:41
    • 61 m

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Afternoon Swim

    • 2.4 km
    • 56:06
    • 0 m

    Sunday, November 11, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 15.0 km
    • 1:20:06
    • 50 m

    Sunday, November 11, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Ride

    • 45.9 km
    • 2:35:26
    • 686 m

    Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Evening Activity

    • 0 km
    • 35:52
    • 0 m

    Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 7.5 km
    • 47:20
    • 208 m

    Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Swim

    • 1.2 km
    • 36:38
    • 0 m

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 5.7 km
    • 30:03
    • 31 m

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Ride

    • 53.3 km
    • 1:45:09
    • 135 m

    Sunday, November 4, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Evening Swim

    • 2.4 km
    • 58:10
    • 0 m

    Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Afternoon Run

    • 12.0 km
    • 1:04:47
    • 57 m

    Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Lunch Run

    • 7.4 km
    • 40:39
    • 138 m

    Friday, November 2, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Afternoon Ride

    • 58.2 km
    • 1:58:56
    • 123 m

    Thursday, November 1, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Swim

    • 2.0 km
    • 44:11
    • 0 m

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.5 km
    • 40:35
    • 38 m

    Tuesday, October 30, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Evening Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:15:02
    • 0 m

    Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Lunch Activity

    • 0 km
    • 43:55
    • 0 m

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Lunch Ride

    • 0 km
    • 15:02
    • 0 m

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  • Christian M.

    Christian M.

    Morning Run

    • 8.9 km
    • 48:31
    • 15 m

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018