Strava

Kirli Bisikletler

Displays club's latest rides.

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 22.2 km
    • 48:56
    • 389 m

    Friday, October 6, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 22.3 km
    • 50:45
    • 387 m

    Sunday, September 24, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 22.1 km
    • 46:07
    • 385 m

    Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 23.6 km
    • 53:38
    • 412 m

    Sunday, September 17, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 22.2 km
    • 48:57
    • 69 m

    Thursday, September 14, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 31.9 km
    • 1:10:37
    • 491 m

    Sunday, September 10, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride (2 kere lastik patlatmalı)

    • 22.0 km
    • 1:15:59
    • 386 m

    Thursday, September 7, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 32.2 km
    • 1:10:49
    • 522 m

    Monday, September 4, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 30.4 km
    • 1:13:52
    • 555 m

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 33.1 km
    • 1:18:37
    • 449 m

    Monday, August 28, 2017

  • Edip D.

    Edip Dinçer

    Morning Ride

    • 22.2 km
    • 49:13
    • 66 m

    Thursday, August 24, 2017