Strava

Anvil Training

Displays club's latest activities.

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    G2 Hills

    • 28.9 mi
    • 3:05:19
    • 3,235 ft

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 17.0 mi
    • 1:01:35
    • 955 ft

    Tuesday, April 17, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Tour de OC - Stage 2

    • 47.1 mi
    • 2:58:44
    • 3,563 ft

    Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 12.2 mi
    • 46:52
    • 774 ft

    Friday, April 13, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 16.7 mi
    • 1:04:31
    • 1,184 ft

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.7 mi
    • 1:02:54
    • 1,421 ft

    Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 19.0 mi
    • 1:08:08
    • 958 ft

    Monday, April 9, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    CV route with Monkeys 🐵

    • 60.0 mi
    • 4:19:07
    • 3,924 ft

    Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 19.1 mi
    • 1:07:37
    • 1,020 ft

    Friday, April 6, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Aliso with Seb

    • 3.5 mi
    • 1:12:39
    • 138 ft

    Thursday, April 5, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Epic Climbing

    • 0 mi
    • 1:02:39
    • 0 ft

    Wednesday, April 4, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Walk

    • 3.3 mi
    • 1:02:54
    • 7 ft

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    SubLT Hill Repeats

    • 19.2 mi
    • 1:10:09
    • 1,814 ft

    Tuesday, April 3, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    MNS

    • 20.8 mi
    • 1:29:46
    • 607 ft

    Monday, April 2, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Baldy Ride

    • 48.5 mi
    • 4:52:43
    • 6,047 ft

    Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Jim M.

    Jim M.

    Morning Ride

    • 9.3 mi
    • 53:21
    • 221 ft

    Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 16.6 mi
    • 1:08:28
    • 1,073 ft

    Wednesday, March 28, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Dumb

    • 16.6 mi
    • 1:08:20
    • 1,115 ft

    Tuesday, March 27, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 16.8 mi
    • 1:04:28
    • 1,148 ft

    Monday, March 26, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Morning Ride

    • 39.8 mi
    • 3:35:00
    • 1,430 ft

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Tour de OC: Stage 1

    • 10.6 mi
    • 26:19
    • 657 ft

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 17.2 mi
    • 59:15
    • 686 ft

    Friday, March 23, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Getting Aero 🚴💨

    • 15.9 mi
    • 56:59
    • 846 ft

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 17.5 mi
    • 1:00:07
    • 958 ft

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Testing out the TT position

    • 17.1 mi
    • 55:16
    • 725 ft

    Monday, March 19, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 26.8 mi
    • 5:18:32
    • 1,011 ft

    Sunday, March 18, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Cool down

    • 1.8 mi
    • 10:14
    • 115 ft

    Saturday, March 17, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Hunkr OC 2018

    • 62.5 mi
    • 2:56:16
    • 3,921 ft

    Saturday, March 17, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Warm-up

    • 5.4 mi
    • 32:37
    • 292 ft

    Saturday, March 17, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.4 mi
    • 55:58
    • 827 ft

    Friday, March 16, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 11.5 mi
    • 1:03:15
    • 817 ft

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 17.9 mi
    • 1:01:28
    • 938 ft

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lazy spin

    • 14.6 mi
    • 1:07:02
    • 1,165 ft

    Monday, March 12, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Ride for Trina - very wet

    • 47.5 mi
    • 4:17:15
    • 1,916 ft

    Saturday, March 10, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Evening Run

    • 6.2 mi
    • 1:35:22
    • 15 ft

    Friday, March 9, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    RM RnR Ride

    • 24.8 mi
    • 1:35:11
    • 1,394 ft

    Thursday, March 8, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 17.1 mi
    • 53:28
    • 932 ft

    Wednesday, March 7, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Tempo + VO2max (Temp-W3)

    • 18.9 mi
    • 1:04:04
    • 1,181 ft

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Threshold Intervals (LT-W2) Windy

    • 16.7 mi
    • 1:00:00
    • 1,010 ft

    Monday, March 5, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 7.5 mi
    • 1:37:06
    • 274 ft

    Saturday, March 3, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    CV long and wet roads

    • 62.0 mi
    • 3:56:48
    • 4,147 ft

    Saturday, March 3, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.4 mi
    • 58:08
    • 856 ft

    Friday, March 2, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 4.8 mi
    • 47:35
    • 94 ft

    Thursday, March 1, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Sprints (NP-W5)

    • 17.0 mi
    • 1:06:31
    • 991 ft

    Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Tempo + VO2max (Temp-W3)

    • 18.9 mi
    • 1:04:29
    • 1,204 ft

    Monday, February 26, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    CAF/Sariol Legal Ride

    • 54.0 mi
    • 3:54:54
    • 2,825 ft

    Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 13.2 mi
    • 3:30:43
    • 369 ft

    Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Afternoon Ride

    • 0.0 mi
    • 5:24
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, February 22, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    A little dirt fun

    • 11.7 mi
    • 1:10:07
    • 1,539 ft

    Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Solo windy ride 💨🚴

    • 65.9 mi
    • 4:43:12
    • 2,169 ft

    Monday, February 19, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 9.0 mi
    • 1:51:03
    • 254 ft

    Sunday, February 18, 2018