Strava

Anvil Training

Displays club's latest activities.

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 18.0 mi
    • 1:09:16
    • 955 ft

    Wednesday, December 12, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 18.2 mi
    • 1:04:16
    • 965 ft

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.4 mi
    • 57:54
    • 830 ft

    Monday, December 10, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.5 mi
    • 1:02:13
    • 650 ft

    Monday, December 3, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 1.6 mi
    • 20:19
    • 31 ft

    Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    OCCA TTT + Hidden House

    • 43.8 mi
    • 5:01:15
    • 1,283 ft

    Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 36:00
    • 26 ft

    Thursday, November 29, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Before the rain

    • 21.0 mi
    • 1:13:05
    • 1,168 ft

    Wednesday, November 28, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 36:37
    • 26 ft

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.5 mi
    • 56:11
    • 807 ft

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Over/under hill repeats

    • 19.4 mi
    • 1:10:44
    • 1,798 ft

    Monday, November 26, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 6.0 mi
    • 1:39:27
    • 633 ft

    Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Morning Ride

    • 27.9 mi
    • 3:18:40
    • 2,963 ft

    Saturday, November 24, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Afternoon Ride

    • 18.3 mi
    • 1:06:20
    • 1,299 ft

    Friday, November 23, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Wet pre-Thanksgiving ride

    • 50.3 mi
    • 2:59:16
    • 1,634 ft

    Thursday, November 22, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 18.2 mi
    • 1:03:20
    • 997 ft

    Wednesday, November 21, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    VO2 Max Hill Repeats - Ouchie

    • 16.5 mi
    • 1:05:33
    • 1,444 ft

    Monday, November 19, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Lunch Run

    • 10.0 mi
    • 2:19:39
    • 942 ft

    Monday, November 19, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 1:20:43
    • 108 ft

    Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    RUN!

    • 5.3 mi
    • 1:04:38
    • 34 ft

    Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    RM Thurs

    • 30.7 mi
    • 2:09:59
    • 1,270 ft

    Thursday, November 15, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 18.5 mi
    • 1:02:01
    • 971 ft

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.2 mi
    • 1:00:24
    • 807 ft

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 13.2 mi
    • 2:22:55
    • 174 ft

    Sunday, November 11, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    CV Short

    • 65.2 mi
    • 4:01:53
    • 3,451 ft

    Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Windy 💨 RM Thurs ride

    • 29.1 mi
    • 2:07:16
    • 1,614 ft

    Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 17.2 mi
    • 59:36
    • 725 ft

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.4 mi
    • 42:06
    • 31 ft

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 20.9 mi
    • 1:13:27
    • 1,158 ft

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Finally able to finish an interval workout

    • 19.3 mi
    • 1:10:44
    • 1,824 ft

    Monday, November 5, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 13.1 mi
    • 2:22:20
    • 611 ft

    Sunday, November 4, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    RnR Sat Ride

    • 54.1 mi
    • 3:26:27
    • 3,448 ft

    Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    RM Thurs

    • 25.2 mi
    • 1:33:45
    • 981 ft

    Thursday, November 1, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 4.8 mi
    • 50:37
    • 81 ft

    Thursday, November 1, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 18.2 mi
    • 1:05:14
    • 951 ft

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 40:51
    • 26 ft

    Tuesday, October 30, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.0 mi
    • 57:57
    • 1,129 ft

    Tuesday, October 30, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 17.1 mi
    • 1:00:54
    • 709 ft

    Monday, October 29, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 6.1 mi
    • 58:11
    • 50 ft

    Sunday, October 28, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Climbing Ride

    • 57.0 mi
    • 4:07:53
    • 3,967 ft

    Saturday, October 27, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    RM Thurs

    • 29.0 mi
    • 1:43:38
    • 1,220 ft

    Thursday, October 25, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Hour of Power

    • 20.2 mi
    • 1:01:46
    • 1,027 ft

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 40:38
    • 26 ft

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 15.2 mi
    • 1:01:51
    • 810 ft

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.2 mi
    • 1:34:53
    • 636 ft

    Monday, October 22, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Hill repeats - been awhile

    • 16.1 mi
    • 1:03:32
    • 1,470 ft

    Monday, October 22, 2018

  • Jim M.

    Jim M.

    Afternoon Hike

    • 1.9 mi
    • 51:53
    • 446 ft

    Sunday, October 21, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.6 mi
    • 1:41:40
    • 111 ft

    Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    CV Long

    • 52.7 mi
    • 3:46:11
    • 3,507 ft

    Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    RM Thurs

    • 29.0 mi
    • 1:46:43
    • 1,204 ft

    Thursday, October 18, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 4.9 mi
    • 1:03:18
    • 81 ft

    Thursday, October 18, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 20.9 mi
    • 1:13:25
    • 1,161 ft

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Evening Run

    • 1.5 mi
    • 18:28
    • 7 ft

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Afternoon Run

    • 4.8 mi
    • 1:02:30
    • 85 ft

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • Claudio P.

    Claudio P.

    Lunch Ride

    • 17.2 mi
    • 1:00:29
    • 709 ft

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • Christian C.

    Christian Chiappe

    Morning Run

    • 12.7 mi
    • 3:08:49
    • 2,474 ft

    Sunday, October 14, 2018