Strava

15x365 Running Club

Displays club's latest runs.

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 21:35
    • 24 m

    Friday, December 15, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:53
    • 19 m

    Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 21:59
    • 17 m

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Seawall with Gaelan

    • 11.5 km
    • 1:01:45
    • 116 m

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 20:59
    • 7 m

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.4 km
    • 19:13
    • 28 m

    Monday, December 11, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    Slippery Evening Run

    • 13.3 km
    • 1:06:29
    • 72 m

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Hangover Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 21:31
    • 9 m

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Jericho out n' back with the b'ys

    • 16.4 km
    • 1:33:32
    • 158 m

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 6.0 km
    • 37:29
    • 41 m

    Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 10.8 km
    • 53:36
    • 169 m

    Saturday, December 9, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.4 km
    • 21:06
    • 27 m

    Friday, December 8, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 18:51
    • 18 m

    Thursday, December 7, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.4 km
    • 20:41
    • 12 m

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 11.8 km
    • 1:05:09
    • 126 m

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Night Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 18:59
    • 11 m

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 6.0 km
    • 28:50
    • 82 m

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:53
    • 26 m

    Monday, December 4, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 5.8 km
    • 27:25
    • 65 m

    Monday, December 4, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    Evening Run

    • 8.5 km
    • 41:39
    • 44 m

    Sunday, December 3, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 19:24
    • 24 m

    Sunday, December 3, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 6.0 km
    • 33:21
    • 38 m

    Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 19:13
    • 23 m

    Friday, December 1, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 20:32
    • 18 m

    Thursday, November 30, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 25:24
    • 15 m

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Night Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:13
    • 17 m

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 23:30
    • 19 m

    Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:44
    • 20 m

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    Afternoon Run

    • 13.4 km
    • 1:03:53
    • 71 m

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Sunday morning run with the b'ys

    • 13.5 km
    • 1:20:53
    • 57 m

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.4 km
    • 30:23
    • 33 m

    Saturday, November 25, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 17:20
    • 20 m

    Friday, November 24, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 18:37
    • 18 m

    Thursday, November 23, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.7 km
    • 24:47
    • 22 m

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 10.6 km
    • 59:08
    • 107 m

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 19:18
    • 17 m

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:29
    • 7 m

    Monday, November 20, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    Winter season has begun

    • 8.5 km
    • 40:21
    • 43 m

    Sunday, November 19, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Lunch Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 17:49
    • 10 m

    Sunday, November 19, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 7.9 km
    • 38:45
    • 113 m

    Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Lunch Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 19:15
    • 9 m

    Saturday, November 18, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 18:33
    • 24 m

    Friday, November 17, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 6.1 km
    • 29:01
    • 70 m

    Friday, November 17, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 20:03
    • 26 m

    Thursday, November 16, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:12
    • 19 m

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Night Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 22:59
    • 19 m

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 21:12
    • 10 m

    Monday, November 13, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Good run rewarded by a dead car battery

    • 8.8 km
    • 47:28
    • 155 m

    Monday, November 13, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 22:31
    • 15 m

    Sunday, November 12, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    Afternoon Run

    • 23.9 km
    • 1:56:46
    • 125 m

    Sunday, November 12, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.4 km
    • 20:18
    • 25 m

    Saturday, November 11, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.5 km
    • 20:51
    • 9 m

    Friday, November 10, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.4 km
    • 20:57
    • 11 m

    Thursday, November 9, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    Night Run

    • 13.2 km
    • 1:02:43
    • 74 m

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 19:11
    • 18 m

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Night Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 17:59
    • 22 m

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:50
    • 6 m

    Monday, November 6, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    Afternoon Run

    • 23.3 km
    • 2:02:25
    • 155 m

    Sunday, November 5, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run pt. 2

    • 6.8 km
    • 45:58
    • 86 m

    Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run pt.1

    • 7.2 km
    • 43:32
    • 37 m

    Saturday, November 4, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Night Run

    • 0.1 km
    • 1:26
    • 0 m

    Friday, November 3, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:09
    • 12 m

    Friday, November 3, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 17:41
    • 25 m

    Thursday, November 2, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 20:11
    • 9 m

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Evening Run

    • 5.9 km
    • 28:52
    • 57 m

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 21:29
    • 26 m

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 22:24
    • 15 m

    Monday, October 30, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 20:33
    • 12 m

    Sunday, October 29, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 21:27
    • 22 m

    Saturday, October 28, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 21:46
    • 19 m

    Friday, October 27, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:00
    • 12 m

    Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:12
    • 19 m

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:41
    • 12 m

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 18:22
    • 20 m

    Monday, October 23, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 5.5 km
    • 28:16
    • 52 m

    Monday, October 23, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Lunch Run

    • 3.5 km
    • 20:26
    • 9 m

    Sunday, October 22, 2017

  • Ross N.

    Ross Noble

    Morning Run

    • 12.0 km
    • 1:21:29
    • 0 m

    Sunday, October 22, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.5 km
    • 20:42
    • 34 m

    Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    So many stairs

    • 15.5 km
    • 1:47:40
    • 316 m

    Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 18:34
    • 15 m

    Friday, October 20, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 4.1 km
    • 23:58
    • 21 m

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Evening Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 18:12
    • 24 m

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • Heikki K.

    Heikki K

    Evening Run

    • 13.4 km
    • 1:06:31
    • 74 m

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Night Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 17:40
    • 11 m

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  • Jordan B.

    Jordan Bateman

    Morning Run

    • 3.3 km
    • 19:42
    • 44 m

    Monday, October 16, 2017