Strava

FW Challenge

Displays club's latest activities.

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Ride

    • 43.0 km
    • 1:34:58
    • 410 m

    Friday, January 19, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Run

    • 8.9 km
    • 53:03
    • 8 m

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Ride

    • 68.9 km
    • 2:44:33
    • 575 m

    Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.2 km
    • 20:03
    • 64 m

    Friday, January 12, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Run

    • 9.3 km
    • 58:38
    • 15 m

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Evening Ride

    • 0 km
    • 40:09
    • 0 m

    Monday, January 8, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Ride

    • 53.5 km
    • 3:02:21
    • 734 m

    Sunday, January 7, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Lunch Ride

    • 0 km
    • 46:44
    • 0 m

    Saturday, January 6, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Lunch Run

    • 2.4 km
    • 17:06
    • 57 m

    Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Run

    • 9.5 km
    • 1:04:06
    • 34 m

    Wednesday, January 3, 2018

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Ride

    • 45.0 km
    • 1:49:41
    • 363 m

    Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.8 km
    • 45:01
    • 11 m

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Run

    • 7.5 km
    • 53:15
    • 172 m

    Sunday, December 17, 2017

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Morning Run

    • 4.4 km
    • 34:38
    • 104 m

    Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Afternoon Run

    • 9.2 km
    • 1:02:15
    • 12 m

    Friday, December 8, 2017

  • Phil F.

    Phil F.

    Carrera por la tarde

    • 2.6 km
    • 12:55
    • 134 m

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017