Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

6Points Mallorca Zwift training ride - https://www.zwift.com/events/view/256904

28
FEB
12:40 PM Weekly on Sunday
Meet Up Spot Zwift
Casual (No-Drop) / Killer Climbs

Our 6Points Mallorca Zwift training ride will take place every Sunday from 10 November 2019 at 11.40am UTC in the UK, 6.40am EDT in the US, and at 12.40 CET in Europe. Join us!!

https://www.zwift.com/events/view/256904

Our grateful thanks to Brian Sutton for setting this up, leading it and for his incredible support of 6Points!


Calvià, Balearic Islands, Spain