Strava

Rise Endurance Club

Displays club's latest runs.

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Evening Run

    • 1.8 mi
    • 23:27
    • 89 ft

    Tuesday, July 17, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 3.4 mi
    • 32:18
    • 0 ft

    Monday, July 16, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.2 mi
    • 46:35
    • 75 ft

    Saturday, July 14, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Morning Run

    • 3.1 mi
    • 40:26
    • 23 ft

    Saturday, July 14, 2018

  • Sabrina S.

    Sabrina Scrivanich

    central park 4 miler

    • 4.0 mi
    • 41:54
    • 157 ft

    Saturday, July 14, 2018

  • Joan S.

    Joan Scrivanich

    Central Park Run

    • 4.0 mi
    • 35:46
    • 180 ft

    Saturday, July 14, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Morning Run

    • 3.9 mi
    • 31:46
    • 233 ft

    Friday, July 13, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Evening Run

    • 2.5 mi
    • 30:03
    • 7 ft

    Thursday, July 12, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 6.7 mi
    • 1:00:55
    • 761 ft

    Thursday, July 12, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run/walk 4min/1min

    • 2.8 mi
    • 33:38
    • 56 ft

    Thursday, July 12, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Morning Run

    • 3.8 mi
    • 31:25
    • 217 ft

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Evening Run

    • 2.6 mi
    • 39:19
    • 26 ft

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 3.1 mi
    • 25:09
    • 449 ft

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.3 mi
    • 45:03
    • 249 ft

    Monday, July 9, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Slowly getting it back

    • 8.7 mi
    • 1:23:06
    • 643 ft

    Saturday, July 7, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 2.8 mi
    • 30:34
    • 0 ft

    Friday, July 6, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 1.1 mi
    • 12:24
    • 0 ft

    Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 0.8 mi
    • 7:51
    • 0 ft

    Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 3.3 mi
    • 41:08
    • 164 ft

    Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Morning Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 29:52
    • 16 ft

    Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Afternoon Run

    • 0.8 mi
    • 11:56
    • 10 ft

    Saturday, June 30, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 8.0 mi
    • 1:22:47
    • 62 ft

    Saturday, June 30, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Afternoon Run

    • 1.0 mi
    • 13:14
    • 10 ft

    Saturday, June 30, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 26:38
    • 59 ft

    Friday, June 29, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Evening Run

    • 5.5 mi
    • 51:39
    • 0 ft

    Wednesday, June 27, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 2.6 mi
    • 25:26
    • 0 ft

    Wednesday, June 27, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Evening Run

    • 4.5 mi
    • 1:06:54
    • 33 ft

    Monday, June 25, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.7 mi
    • 30:41
    • 177 ft

    Monday, June 25, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 6.1 mi
    • 1:03:14
    • 0 ft

    Saturday, June 23, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Night Run

    • 2.0 mi
    • 24:59
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.5 mi
    • 30:29
    • 387 ft

    Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 3.6 mi
    • 43:17
    • 89 ft

    Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 2.5 mi
    • 21:35
    • 295 ft

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 0 mi
    • 0s
    • 0 ft

    Monday, June 18, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 0.0 mi
    • 10:02
    • 0 ft

    Monday, June 18, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.2 mi
    • 45:18
    • 243 ft

    Monday, June 18, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Evening Run

    • 5.4 mi
    • 45:38
    • 436 ft

    Saturday, June 16, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Afternoon Run

    • 5.2 mi
    • 46:16
    • 203 ft

    Friday, June 15, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Afternoon Run

    • 2.5 mi
    • 32:38
    • 105 ft

    Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 0.0 mi
    • 9:55
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 0.0 mi
    • 10:11
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Lunch Run

    • 2.7 mi
    • 35:50
    • 108 ft

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 3.7 mi
    • 30:37
    • 417 ft

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 3.1 mi
    • 30:24
    • 144 ft

    Monday, June 11, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Evening Run

    • 4.1 mi
    • 1:00:02
    • 13 ft

    Sunday, June 10, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 4.2 mi
    • 31:09
    • 0 ft

    Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Evening Run

    • 1.9 mi
    • 23:00
    • 3 ft

    Friday, June 8, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.7 mi
    • 37:41
    • 89 ft

    Friday, June 8, 2018

  • Sabrina S.

    Sabrina Scrivanich

    Global Running Day 1 Miler

    • 1.0 mi
    • 9:37
    • 0 ft

    Tuesday, June 5, 2018

  • Joan S.

    Joan Scrivanich

    1 Mile

    • 1.0 mi
    • 7:49
    • 0 ft

    Tuesday, June 5, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Evening Run

    • 5.3 mi
    • 41:33
    • 200 ft

    Tuesday, June 5, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 3.4 mi
    • 30:11
    • 0 ft

    Monday, June 4, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.9 mi
    • 1:00:43
    • 407 ft

    Sunday, June 3, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Lunch Run

    • 0 mi
    • 0s
    • 0 ft

    Saturday, June 2, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Lunch Run

    • 0.0 mi
    • 1:25
    • 0 ft

    Saturday, June 2, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Morning Run

    • 2.0 mi
    • 23:48
    • 13 ft

    Saturday, June 2, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Afternoon Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 40:15
    • 194 ft

    Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 0.0 mi
    • 8:48
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 0.0 mi
    • 9:23
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 6.6 mi
    • 59:10
    • 292 ft

    Wednesday, May 30, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 25:39
    • 364 ft

    Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 0.0 mi
    • 9:49
    • 0 ft

    Monday, May 28, 2018

  • M A.

    m alfonso

    Morning Run

    • 0.0 mi
    • 10:35
    • 0 ft

    Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 6.5 mi
    • 48:37
    • 285 ft

    Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Morning Run

    • 6.2 mi
    • 1:09:32
    • 82 ft

    Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.7 mi
    • 1:02:31
    • 416 ft

    Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • Rafael R.

    Rafael Rodas

    Afternoon Run

    • 6.0 mi
    • 1:06:45
    • 207 ft

    Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 5.8 mi
    • 1:07:25
    • 0 ft

    Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Wow that hurt!

    • 5.0 mi
    • 46:34
    • 476 ft

    Friday, May 25, 2018

  • Ari G.

    Ari G.

    Night Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 40:13
    • 194 ft

    Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 25:10
    • 144 ft

    Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Afternoon Run

    • 2.8 mi
    • 34:34
    • 43 ft

    Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  • Christopher E.

    Christopher Everett

    Morning Run

    • 3.6 mi
    • 50:00
    • 39 ft

    Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Marthas Vineyard Marathon!

    • 26.1 mi
    • 3:49:19
    • 492 ft

    Saturday, May 19, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 25:38
    • 374 ft

    Thursday, May 17, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 24:05
    • 367 ft

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 13.1 mi
    • 1:45:40
    • 203 ft

    Sunday, May 13, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Treadmill run no watch! 😣

    • 10.0 mi
    • 1:16:40
    • 0 ft

    Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    This felt good

    • 5.1 mi
    • 38:14
    • 404 ft

    Friday, May 11, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Post total body x class run

    • 2.5 mi
    • 23:29
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, May 10, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Evening Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 41:16
    • 13 ft

    Wednesday, May 9, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 43:02
    • 463 ft

    Wednesday, May 9, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 13.1 mi
    • 1:49:21
    • 869 ft

    Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 39:45
    • 367 ft

    Saturday, May 5, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 5.3 mi
    • 41:15
    • 259 ft

    Friday, May 4, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 8.0 mi
    • 1:06:44
    • 344 ft

    Wednesday, May 2, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 24:35
    • 377 ft

    Tuesday, May 1, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 15.1 mi
    • 2:11:05
    • 466 ft

    Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 1.0 mi
    • 7:15
    • 7 ft

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Speed work and weight vest lunges in between 😧

    • 4.0 mi
    • 35:55
    • 3 ft

    Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 7.0 mi
    • 53:18
    • 312 ft

    Friday, April 27, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Evening Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 37:37
    • 364 ft

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.5 mi
    • 39:23
    • 0 ft

    Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 3.3 mi
    • 23:11
    • 0 ft

    Monday, April 23, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 14.0 mi
    • 2:09:07
    • 1,001 ft

    Sunday, April 22, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 10.0 mi
    • 1:39:52
    • 118 ft

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.6 mi
    • 29:22
    • 164 ft

    Friday, April 20, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 1.2 mi
    • 11:15
    • 33 ft

    Friday, April 20, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 45:43
    • 243 ft

    Friday, April 20, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 8.0 mi
    • 1:09:24
    • 1,014 ft

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 23:51
    • 0 ft

    Monday, April 16, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 16.5 mi
    • 2:09:41
    • 0 ft

    Sunday, April 15, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 10.0 mi
    • 1:33:23
    • 187 ft

    Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.0 mi
    • 58:22
    • 456 ft

    Friday, April 13, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 7.8 mi
    • 59:10
    • 0 ft

    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 1.5 mi
    • 12:31
    • 203 ft

    Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 6.0 mi
    • 49:33
    • 0 ft

    Monday, April 9, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 8.2 mi
    • 1:18:16
    • 348 ft

    Sunday, April 8, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Evening Run

    • 3.1 mi
    • 26:03
    • 413 ft

    Saturday, April 7, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 6.5 mi
    • 51:42
    • 0 ft

    Friday, April 6, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 4.3 mi
    • 30:16
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, April 5, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.0 mi
    • 55:28
    • 325 ft

    Wednesday, April 4, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 6.2 mi
    • 57:46
    • 282 ft

    Sunday, April 1, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.0 mi
    • 55:12
    • 226 ft

    Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 2.0 mi
    • 19:57
    • 144 ft

    Saturday, March 31, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.5 mi
    • 39:31
    • 0 ft

    Friday, March 30, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Slow and tired

    • 5.0 mi
    • 45:10
    • 469 ft

    Thursday, March 29, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 22:32
    • 0 ft

    Monday, March 26, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 12.0 mi
    • 1:46:43
    • 896 ft

    Sunday, March 25, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 10.2 mi
    • 1:23:00
    • 700 ft

    Saturday, March 24, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 40:03
    • 390 ft

    Friday, March 23, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.6 mi
    • 59:44
    • 505 ft

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 5.4 mi
    • 36:28
    • 0 ft

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 4.3 mi
    • 30:44
    • 0 ft

    Monday, March 19, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 6.2 mi
    • 49:06
    • 0 ft

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 1.2 mi
    • 10:19
    • 10 ft

    Sunday, March 11, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.5 mi
    • 1:00:57
    • 85 ft

    Sunday, March 11, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.1 mi
    • 55:30
    • 328 ft

    Saturday, March 10, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 25:19
    • 400 ft

    Friday, March 9, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Evening Run

    • 3.6 mi
    • 25:41
    • 0 ft

    Thursday, March 8, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 4.6 mi
    • 36:33
    • 597 ft

    Thursday, March 8, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 43:23
    • 407 ft

    Monday, March 5, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 7.0 mi
    • 53:38
    • 322 ft

    Sunday, March 4, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 10.0 mi
    • 1:30:28
    • 463 ft

    Saturday, March 3, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Evening Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 22:54
    • 0 ft

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 3.0 mi
    • 24:51
    • 381 ft

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Lunch Run

    • 3.2 mi
    • 25:33
    • 138 ft

    Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Morning Run

    • 5.2 mi
    • 48:35
    • 407 ft

    Monday, February 26, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 1.2 mi
    • 12:58
    • 10 ft

    Sunday, February 25, 2018

  • Courtney H.

    Courtney Haedke

    Afternoon Run

    • 5.0 mi
    • 40:10
    • 102 ft

    Sunday, February 25, 2018