Strava

Team ReJoyce

Displays club's latest rides.

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Namiddagrit

    • 46.6 km
    • 1:37:42
    • 89 m

    Saturday, February 17, 2018

  • Nils B.

    Nils B.

    WBR Buffalo Herd 2.5 w/kg #pst

    • 35.0 km
    • 1:00:30
    • 400 m

    Saturday, February 10, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Namiddagrit

    • 55.9 km
    • 1:58:31
    • 198 m

    Saturday, February 10, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Avondrit

    • 27.9 km
    • 1:03:12
    • 43 m

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Namiddagrit

    • 37.8 km
    • 1:36:20
    • 95 m

    Sunday, February 4, 2018

  • Nils B.

    Nils B.

    Afternoon Ride

    • 60.3 km
    • 2:11:21
    • 286 m

    Saturday, January 27, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Middagrit

    • 55.4 km
    • 2:22:41
    • 176 m

    Saturday, January 27, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Avondrit

    • 33.0 km
    • 1:32:25
    • 23 m

    Thursday, January 25, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Middagrit

    • 38.1 km
    • 1:28:39
    • 103 m

    Sunday, January 21, 2018

  • Nils B.

    Nils B.

    Afternoon Ride

    • 29.8 km
    • 1:33:12
    • 46 m

    Saturday, January 20, 2018

  • Nils B.

    Nils B.

    Watopia

    • 30.5 km
    • 1:01:44
    • 535 m

    Saturday, January 13, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Middagrit

    • 62.2 km
    • 2:41:17
    • 209 m

    Saturday, January 13, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Middagrit

    • 34.2 km
    • 1:19:12
    • 98 m

    Sunday, January 7, 2018

  • Nils B.

    Nils B.

    Watopia

    • 40.1 km
    • 1:19:57
    • 635 m

    Saturday, January 6, 2018

  • Jan Willem S.

    Jan Willem S.

    Veel geluk en gezondheid toegewenst in 2018!!

    • 34.8 km
    • 1:21:19
    • 61 m

    Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Nils B.

    Nils B.

    MTB TCW met Jonne

    • 45.9 km
    • 3:18:47
    • 280 m

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017