Million Foot Club

Million Foot Club


Climb a million feet with us in 2017.

Rules: Each Mighty Millionaire must also be a member of the Honest Climbers Club. Private rides don't count. No Request to Follow.

Current standings and projected finish:

Mighty Millionaires 2016: Craig Barnfather, Toone, Laffin, Botasso, S. Archer, Wagner, Fixie, McMurray, C.J. Covy, Hauft, Barton, Dedric, Horne, Copper, Saine, Laddish, Foltz, Stokes, Romagnoli, R. Archer, Lucido, Hoadley, Raymond, McKay, Hoechlin, Vargas, Canada, C. Archer, Road Runner, Rezkalla, Dean Hall, Kreature, Mike Solis, Roger Hawley, and Sigurd K.

Join Club

Last Week's Leaders

  • Last Week
  • This Week

This Week's Leaderboard