Strava

Stupidbets

Displays club's latest activities.

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    Gøy :)

    • 13.1 km
    • 1:04:25
    • 298 m

    Sunday, October 28, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Evening Ride

    • 0 km
    • 47:21
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Evening Ride

    • 0 km
    • 24:17
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 30:10
    • 0 m

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 32:34
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 45:06
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Afternoon Ride

    • 39.6 km
    • 2:54:44
    • 593 m

    Friday, October 5, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Evening Ride

    • 0 km
    • 40:24
    • 0 m

    Thursday, October 4, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 43:33
    • 0 m

    Friday, September 28, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 48:10
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Morning Ride

    • 10.0 km
    • 40:01
    • 0 m

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Morning Run

    • 5.1 km
    • 29:38
    • 73 m

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Evening Run

    • 1.1 km
    • 47:19
    • 0 m

    Sunday, September 16, 2018