Strava

Stupidbets

Displays club's latest activities.

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    Fredag! I morgen er det Gåping fest!

    • 13.6 km
    • 26:44
    • 111 m

    Friday, October 19, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    Nbd

    • 8.1 km
    • 29:37
    • 123 m

    Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    JL2018 dag 88 til

    • 14.1 km
    • 29:57
    • 89 m

    Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    Afternoon Ride

    • 14.0 km
    • 28:32
    • 110 m

    Friday, September 28, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    Medvind hjem!

    • 13.8 km
    • 22:58
    • 92 m

    Friday, September 7, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    Medvind 😀

    • 15.3 km
    • 24:39
    • 103 m

    Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    Morning Ride

    • 14.1 km
    • 25:32
    • 85 m

    Tuesday, September 4, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    Hente bil

    • 11.9 km
    • 21:22
    • 74 m

    Sunday, September 2, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    På hjulet til Larsen

    • 14.1 km
    • 24:23
    • 86 m

    Friday, August 31, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    På hjulet til Larsen

    • 13.8 km
    • 28:00
    • 97 m

    Monday, August 27, 2018

  • Andre H.

    Andre Hessenschmidt

    afternoon ride

    • 14.7 km
    • 30:53
    • 110 m

    Tuesday, August 21, 2018

  • Tom K.

    Tom Kristian

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 32:17
    • 0 m

    Sunday, August 19, 2018