Strava

TCJ(Toumei Cycling Japan)

Displays club's latest rides.

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 19.7 km
    • 1:35:51
    • 0 m

    Sunday, January 21, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 24.3 km
    • 2:06:00
    • 0 m

    Saturday, January 20, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 13.2 km
    • 1:03:27
    • 0 m

    Thursday, January 18, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 12.9 km
    • 1:02:58
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 6.3 km
    • 30:03
    • 0 m

    Monday, January 15, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 12.1 km
    • 1:07:00
    • 0 m

    Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 33.3 km
    • 3:05:32
    • 0 m

    Sunday, January 14, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Ride

    • 0.2 km
    • 1:19
    • 0 m

    Friday, January 12, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 9:34
    • 0 m

    Thursday, January 11, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 50.7 km
    • 1:37:12
    • 207 m

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 35:31
    • 0 m

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:13:25
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 62.5 km
    • 2:02:52
    • 257 m

    Monday, January 8, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 2:02:49
    • 0 m

    Monday, January 8, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 37.6 km
    • 1:13:52
    • 167 m

    Sunday, January 7, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0.2 km
    • 1:16:25
    • 0 m

    Sunday, January 7, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 30:02
    • 0 m

    Friday, January 5, 2018

  • Tomo さん F.

    Tomo さん F.

    朝のライド

    • 82.6 km
    • 5:17:06
    • 1,060 m

    Thursday, January 4, 2018

  • Tomo さん F.

    Tomo さん F.

    朝のライド

    • 47.7 km
    • 2:44:18
    • 314 m

    Tuesday, January 2, 2018

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 11.7 km
    • 42:56
    • 0 m

    Saturday, December 23, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 30:34
    • 0 m

    Thursday, December 21, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 34.1 km
    • 1:03:51
    • 137 m

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:05:26
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:03:11
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:05:20
    • 0 m

    Sunday, December 17, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 34.5 km
    • 1:06:01
    • 145 m

    Sunday, December 17, 2017

  • Tomo さん F.

    Tomo さん F.

    朝のライド

    • 37.1 km
    • 2:06:54
    • 438 m

    Monday, December 18, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Activity

    • 16.2 km
    • 31:33
    • 62 m

    Friday, December 15, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 31:46
    • 0 m

    Friday, December 15, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 31.2 km
    • 1:00:05
    • 127 m

    Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:07:20
    • 0 m

    Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 21:52
    • 0 m

    Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Activity

    • 13.5 km
    • 22:17
    • 54 m

    Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Ride

    • 0 km
    • 53s
    • 0 m

    Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • Tomo さん F.

    Tomo さん F.

    寒い!シューズカバー欲しい ポチろうか。

    • 67.4 km
    • 3:34:07
    • 580 m

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 30.8 km
    • 1:01:40
    • 125 m

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 120.1 km
    • 3:39:45
    • 492 m

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:00:45
    • 0 m

    Thursday, December 7, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 31.2 km
    • 1:00:47
    • 183 m

    Thursday, December 7, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 2:14
    • 0 m

    Thursday, December 7, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 34.0 km
    • 1:00:36
    • 188 m

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017

  • Miyoshi H.

    Miyoshi Hisashi

    ランチタイム ライド

    • 33.7 km
    • 4:46:36
    • 157 m

    Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 38:21
    • 0 m

    Thursday, November 30, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 21.8 km
    • 38:14
    • 125 m

    Thursday, November 30, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 22.9 km
    • 40:08
    • 126 m

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Evening Ride

    • 33.8 km
    • 1:03:07
    • 164 m

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 33.4 km
    • 1:02:31
    • 188 m

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Tomo さん F.

    Tomo さん F.

    朝のライド

    • 64.5 km
    • 3:35:15
    • 1,174 m

    Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 33.8 km
    • 1:08:06
    • 137 m

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Tomo さん F.

    Tomo さん F.

    朝のライド

    • 86.2 km
    • 5:02:06
    • 1,029 m

    Sunday, November 26, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Morning Activity

    • 34.6 km
    • 1:00:08
    • 144 m

    Friday, November 24, 2017

  • Evgeniy P.

    Evgeniy Pinchuk

    Night Activity

    • 32.5 km
    • 1:00:10
    • 187 m

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017