Strava

Team GIRO

Displays club's latest rides.

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Night Ride

    • 33.1 km
    • 1:04:36
    • 0 m

    Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Night Ride - SF Angeles rollers

    • 40.1 km
    • 1:04:56
    • 0 m

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018

  • Durmišević E.

    Durmišević Edin

    Lunch Ride

    • 85.3 km
    • 3:15:36
    • 578 m

    Sunday, November 4, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Morning Ride

    • 3.6 km
    • 15:31
    • 37 m

    Monday, October 29, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Morning Ride

    • 26.7 km
    • 1:28:51
    • 285 m

    Monday, October 29, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Evening Ride - SFF LH valjci

    • 50.0 km
    • 1:23:10
    • 0 m

    Saturday, October 27, 2018

  • Durmišević E.

    Durmišević Edin

    Morning Ride

    • 61.5 km
    • 2:18:55
    • 541 m

    Saturday, October 27, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Night Ride

    • 1.4 km
    • 2:32
    • 0 m

    Sunday, October 21, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Night Ride

    • 35.3 km
    • 1:04:57
    • 0 m

    Sunday, October 21, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Afternoon Ride

    • 57.0 km
    • 2:23:17
    • 361 m

    Saturday, October 20, 2018

  • Rasim M.

    Rasim Muratspahić 🚲🏃

    Lunch Ride

    • 51.0 km
    • 2:37:38
    • 474 m

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018

  • Rasim M.

    Rasim Muratspahić 🚲🏃

    Bez srkleta 🚲🚲😀

    • 50.3 km
    • 2:19:12
    • 437 m

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Morning Ride

    • 33.4 km
    • 1:23:35
    • 316 m

    Monday, October 15, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Afternoon Ride

    • 40.4 km
    • 1:36:17
    • 294 m

    Sunday, October 14, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Afternoon Ride

    • 62.5 km
    • 2:23:47
    • 216 m

    Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Lunch Ride

    • 77.4 km
    • 2:42:04
    • 722 m

    Saturday, October 13, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 45.3 km
    • 1:42:26
    • 690 m

    Friday, October 12, 2018

  • Rasim M.

    Rasim Muratspahić 🚲🏃

    Malo nako

    • 11.9 km
    • 47:59
    • 84 m

    Thursday, October 11, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 31.6 km
    • 1:31:12
    • 616 m

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 38.6 km
    • 1:28:40
    • 483 m

    Tuesday, October 9, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 59.7 km
    • 1:54:54
    • 345 m

    Sunday, October 7, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Afternoon Ride

    • 63.3 km
    • 2:28:53
    • 239 m

    Saturday, October 6, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Lunch Ride

    • 40.2 km
    • 1:13:40
    • 164 m

    Saturday, October 6, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 30.2 km
    • 1:05:05
    • 220 m

    Wednesday, October 3, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Morning Ride

    • 66.2 km
    • 3:58:45
    • 1,810 m

    Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Lunch Ride

    • 11.2 km
    • 38:05
    • 94 m

    Saturday, September 29, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Morning Ride

    • 23.9 km
    • 1:40:33
    • 177 m

    Saturday, September 29, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 40.2 km
    • 1:24:46
    • 159 m

    Friday, September 28, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 44.1 km
    • 1:33:52
    • 260 m

    Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Night Ride

    • 0 km
    • 1:10:09
    • 0 m

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Afternoon Ride

    • 51.0 km
    • 2:05:50
    • 421 m

    Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Lunch Ride

    • 97.4 km
    • 3:45:53
    • 930 m

    Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • Durmišević E.

    Durmišević Edin

    Lunch Ride

    • 98.7 km
    • 3:57:04
    • 1,047 m

    Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Afternoon Ride

    • 34.1 km
    • 1:25:49
    • 203 m

    Saturday, September 22, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Lunch Ride

    • 34.4 km
    • 1:16:42
    • 80 m

    Saturday, September 22, 2018

  • Durmišević E.

    Durmišević Edin

    Lunch Ride

    • 51.5 km
    • 2:08:37
    • 372 m

    Saturday, September 22, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 49.2 km
    • 2:04:08
    • 734 m

    Friday, September 21, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 46.5 km
    • 2:08:33
    • 945 m

    Thursday, September 20, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Afternoon Ride

    • 40.5 km
    • 3:08:46
    • 959 m

    Thursday, September 20, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 25.8 km
    • 54:55
    • 81 m

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Afternoon Ride

    • 29.2 km
    • 1:39:58
    • 294 m

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • Rasim M.

    Rasim Muratspahić 🚲🏃

    Afternoon Ride

    • 37.0 km
    • 1:52:45
    • 219 m

    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 25.7 km
    • 53:47
    • 75 m

    Monday, September 17, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 59.9 km
    • 2:40:44
    • 1,085 m

    Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Durmišević E.

    Durmišević Edin

    Lunch Ride

    • 68.6 km
    • 3:01:54
    • 1,138 m

    Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Durmišević E.

    Durmišević Edin

    Afternoon Ride

    • 51.9 km
    • 1:39:19
    • 352 m

    Friday, September 14, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 26.8 km
    • 2:00:34
    • 581 m

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 29.5 km
    • 1:44:54
    • 808 m

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 61.0 km
    • 2:09:01
    • 354 m

    Monday, September 10, 2018

  • Emir H.

    Emir Hulusić

    Afternoon Ride

    • 48.7 km
    • 1:35:08
    • 313 m

    Sunday, September 9, 2018

  • Tarik I.

    Tarik Imamagic

    Night Ride

    • 1.5 km
    • 21:03
    • 8 m

    Friday, August 10, 2018