Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

Phil Gaimon 🍪

Professional Athlete
Los Angeles, California
Follow on Strava

Former Pro Cyclist. Now chasing KOMs on YouTube, raising money for No Kid Hungry. WATCH HERE: https://youtube.com/philgaimonshow

Join my Strava Cookie Club for upcoming events: https://www.strava.com/clubs/310850/

Sign up for Strava Summit with this link and they'll chip in to No Kid Hungry: https://strava.com/try-summit/nokidhungry

Order Cookie Merch and Phil's Books: www.philsfondo.com/shop

Follow Phil:
https://twitter.com/philgaimon
https://www.instagram.com/philgaimon/
https://www.facebook.com/philgaimon/
Phil's website: http://philthethrill.net/
Donate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry: http://join.nokidhungry.org/goto/2019_philgaimon

Ride with Phil at Phil's Fondo in Malibu: www.philsfondo.com
Stay at Phil's altitude house: www.bigbearwattagecottage.com

Brought to you by Integrated Informatics Inc www.integrated-informatics.com/
Bikes by Factor https://factorbikes.com/
Wheels/Shoes/Tires/Helmet by Mavic http://www.mavic.com
Shifting and stopping courtesy of SRAM http://www.sram.com
Power by Quarq https://www.quarq.com/
Style and speed by Starlight Apparel and The Black Bibs https://www.starlightapparel.com/ https://www.theblackbibs.com/
Hydration by Monster Hydro #monsterhydro https://www.monsterenergy.com/products/monster-hydro
Hair by Alpecin Caffeine Shampoo https://www.alpecin.com/en-us/
Computer by Wahoo http://www.wahoofitness.com
Bike dialed by Velofix www.velofix.com
Recovery by Ice Legs www.icelegs.com
Nutrition by Picky Bars https://pickybars.com/
Healthy Sperm Count by ISM Saddles https://ismseat.com/
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr https://www.chamoisbuttr.com/
Training plans from Fascat Coaching (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.fascatcoaching.com
Recovery by Whoop(PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.whoop.com
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase http://www.orucase.com
Health (vitamins) by First Endurance https://firstendurance.com/
Bike racks on the go by Seasucker http://www.seasucker.com
Glasses by goodr https://goodr.com/collections/biking
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD http://www.hellobluecbd.com
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo https://www.lactigo.com/pages/phil-gaimon
Lube by Bike Hardcore https://www.bikehardcore.com/
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock http://ottodesignworks.com/
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal http://bikelegal.com/
Socks by Ridge Supply www.ridgesupply.com
(non cookie) snacks by Picky Bars www.pickybars.com
Benefiting Chefs Cycle For No Kid Hungry https://p2p.onecause.com/chefscycle2020/phil-gaimon

Last 4 Weeks

18
Total Activities

Calendar

Last four weeks of activity
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
5
0h 0m
6
0h 0m
7
0h 20m
8
1h 8m
9
0h 0m
10
1h 21m
11
1h 52m
12
0h 0m
13
1h 6m
14
0h 59m
15
2h 0m
16
0h 0m
17
1h 26m
18
2h 0m
19
3h 16m
20
0h 0m
21
2h 26m
22
0h 0m
23
0h 0m
24
1h 13m
25
2h 18m
26
1h 10m
27
0h 0m
28
2h 35m
29
1h 7m
30
0h 0m
31
0h 0m
1
0h 0m

Hourly breakdown per week

Cycling
Running
Swimming
Other Activities
Week 1
  • Cycling
    4h 42m
Total 4h 42m
Week 2
  • Cycling
    7h 33m
Total 7h 33m
Week 3
  • Cycling
    8h 59m
  • Other Activities
    0h 15m
Total 9h 15m
Week 4
  • Cycling
    4h 53m
Total 4h 53m

Achievements

Photos