Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

🍪 Phil 🍪 Gaimon 🍪

Professional Athlete
Los Angeles, California
Follow on Strava

Former Pro Cyclist. Now chasing KOMs on YouTube, raising money for No Kid Hungry. WATCH HERE: https://youtube.com/philgaimonshow

Join my Strava Cookie Club for upcoming events: https://www.strava.com/clubs/310850/

Sign up for Strava Summit with this link and they'll chip in to No Kid Hungry: https://strava.com/try-summit/nokidhungry

Order Cookie Merch and Phil's Books: www.philsfondo.com/shop

Follow Phil:
https://twitter.com/philgaimon
https://www.instagram.com/philgaimon/
https://www.facebook.com/philgaimon/
Phil's website: http://philthethrill.net/
Donate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry: http://join.nokidhungry.org/goto/2019_philgaimon

Ride with Phil at Phil's Fondo in Malibu: www.philsfondo.com
Stay at Phil's altitude house: www.bigbearwattagecottage.com

Brought to you by Integrated Informatics Inc www.integrated-informatics.com/
Bikes by Factor https://factorbikes.com/
Wheels/Shoes/Tires/Helmet by Mavic http://www.mavic.com
Shifting and stopping courtesy of SRAM http://www.sram.com
Power by Quarq https://www.quarq.com/
Style and speed by Starlight Apparel and The Black Bibs https://www.starlightapparel.com/ https://www.theblackbibs.com/
Hydration by Monster Hydro #monsterhydro https://www.monsterenergy.com/products/monster-hydro
Hair by Alpecin Caffeine Shampoo https://www.alpecin.com/en-us/
Computer by Wahoo http://www.wahoofitness.com
Bike dialed by Velofix www.velofix.com
Recovery by Ice Legs www.icelegs.com
Nutrition by Picky Bars https://pickybars.com/
Healthy Sperm Count by ISM Saddles https://ismseat.com/
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr https://www.chamoisbuttr.com/
Training plans from Fascat Coaching (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.fascatcoaching.com
Recovery by Whoop(PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.whoop.com
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase http://www.orucase.com
Health (vitamins) by First Endurance https://firstendurance.com/
Bike racks on the go by Seasucker http://www.seasucker.com
Glasses by goodr https://goodr.com/collections/biking
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD http://www.hellobluecbd.com
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo https://www.lactigo.com/pages/phil-gaimon
Lube by Bike Hardcore https://www.bikehardcore.com/
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock http://ottodesignworks.com/
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal http://bikelegal.com/
Socks by Ridge Supply www.ridgesupply.com
(non cookie) snacks by Picky Bars www.pickybars.com
Benefiting Chefs Cycle For No Kid Hungry https://p2p.onecause.com/chefscycle2020/phil-gaimon

Last 4 Weeks

21
Total Activities

Calendar

Last four weeks of activity
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
28
0h 0m
29
1h 24m
30
2h 40m
1
0h 0m
2
0h 0m
3
2h 22m
4
5h 46m
5
1h 28m
6
4h 18m
7
5h 26m
8
0h 0m
9
6h 13m
10
6h 29m
11
4h 48m
12
0h 0m
13
0h 0m
14
1h 59m
15
0h 0m
16
1h 9m
17
2h 34m
18
2h 6m
19
0h 0m
20
2h 31m
21
2h 33m
22
4h 4m
23
3h 19m
24
4h 2m
25
0h 0m

Hourly breakdown per week

Cycling
Running
Swimming
Other Activities
Week 1
  • Cycling
    12h 13m
Total 12h 13m
Week 2
  • Cycling
    28h 44m
Total 28h 44m
Week 3
  • Cycling
    6h 29m
  • Other Activities
    1h 19m
Total 7h 49m
Week 4
  • Cycling
    16h 31m
Total 16h 31m

Achievements

Photos