Strava
Free app for Android and iPhone

Phil Gaimon 🍪

Professional Athlete
Los Angeles, California
Follow on Strava

Only here because I couldn’t hang in the WorldTour.

Now chasing KOMs on YouTube, raising money for No Kid Hungry. WATCH HERE: https://youtube.com/philgaimonshow Join my Strava Cookie Club for upcoming events: https://www.strava.com/clubs/310850/ SDonate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry: https://p2p.onecause.com/chefscycle2020/phil-gaimon-2

My Recovery Product: https://www.icelegs.com

Order Cookie Merch and My Books: https://www.philsfondo.com/shop

Follow me:
https://www.instagram.com/philgaimon
https://twitter.com/philgaimon
https://www.facebook.com/philgaimon/
Phil's website: http://philthethrill.net/

Ride with me at Phil's Fondo in Malibu: https://www.philsfondo.com/

Brought to you by Jukebox! www.jukeboxcycling.com www.jukeboxprint.com
Bikes by Factor @factorbikes https://factorbikes.com/
Chapeau Power Analysis @chapeaulabs http://chapeau-labs.com/ (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Clothing by Starlight/Black Bibs @starlightapparel @theblackbibs
https://www.starlightapparel.com/ https://www.theblackbibs.com/
Components by Shimano @rideshimano https://bike.shimano.com/
E-Bikes by Rad Power https://bit.ly/3kYq66a
Inside Tracker Blood Testing for Nutrition and Health: @insidetracker DISCOUNT WITH LINK http://InsideTracker.com/PhilGaimon
Decathlon Outdoor Gear @decathlonusa https://alnk.to/eOGrXwk
Competitve Cyclist @competitivecyclist: https://alnk.to/6TulOTB
Computer by Wahoo @wahoofitnessofficial https://www.wahoofitness.com/
In Case of Emergency call Bike Legal @bike_legal https://bikelegalfirm.com/
Noom Weight Management @noom https://trynoom.com/philsentme
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr @chamoisbuttr https://www.chamoisbuttr.com/
Training plans from Fascat Coaching @fascatcoaching DISCOUNT WITH LINK https://bit.ly/3o1AYB9)
Automatic Discount for Whoop: https://join.whoop.com/philsentme
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase @orucase http://www.orucase.com
Hydration/Supplements by First Endurance @firstendurance https://firstendurance.com/
Bike racks on the go by @seasucker http://www.seasucker.com
Gloves by Handup @handupgloves https://handupgloves.com/
Mobile Bike Shop @velofix @velofixlosangeles https://www.velofix.com
Glasses by goodr @bikegoodr https://goodr.com/collections/biking
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD @hellobluecbd (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.hellobluecbd.com
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo @lactigo https://www.lactigo.com/pages/phil-gaimon (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock @ottodesignworks http://ottodesignworks.com/ (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Accessories/Chain Lube by Silca @silca_velo https://silca.cc/
Kenda Tires @kendatire https://www.kendatire.com/ (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Ridge Supply Socks @ridgesupply https://www.ridgesupply.com
Lazer Helmets @lazersport (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://lazersport.us/discount/PHILSENTME
Speedplay Pedals @speedplaypedals https://www.speedplay.com

Last 4 Weeks

15
Total Activities

Calendar

Last four weeks of activity
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
27
0h 0m
28
3h 28m
29
1h 28m
30
2h 1m
31
5h 24m
1
0h 0m
2
0h 0m
3
0h 0m
4
0h 0m
5
0h 0m
6
0h 0m
7
2h 32m
8
3h 31m
9
1h 25m
10
3h 4m
11
3h 32m
12
0h 0m
13
3h 10m
14
0h 0m
15
4h 13m
16
3h 40m
17
0h 0m
18
3h 2m
19
0h 0m
20
0h 0m
21
0h 0m
22
0h 0m
23
0h 0m

Hourly breakdown per week

Cycling
Running
Swimming
Other Activities
Week 1
  • Cycling
    12h 22m
Total 12h 22m
Week 2
  • Cycling
    7h 29m
Total 7h 29m
Week 3
  • Cycling
    17h 5m
  • Running
    0h 8m
  • Swimming
    0h 27m
Total 17h 41m
Week 4
  • Cycling
    3h 2m
Total 3h 2m

Achievements

Photos